Congratulations to the 15 selected contestants to KIPC 2018

Ahhyun Lee – Republic of Korea
Baichao Lan – China
Benjamin Goodman – Israel
Delvan Lin – New Zealand
Dong Yi Lee – Australia
Jeremy So – Australia
Katherine E. Benson – USA
Lin Ye – China
Shuan Hern Lee – Australia
Sohyun Shim – Republic of Korea
Sunhwa Kim – Republic of Korea
Yedam Kim – Republic of Korea
Yilin Liu – China
Yui Yoshioka – Japan
Zixiang Wang – China

Click here to see more details of the contestants

KIPC Friend

Why not become a Friend of KIPC and enjoy discount rates right up to the competition date?

Sign up on our Friends page or email